Contact & Opening hours

Opening hours of the city administration,
Stadtinfo and Bürger/innenbüro:

Monday to Friday
08:30 to 12:00

Tuesdays in addition:
14:00 to 18:00 h

 

City info and citizens' office:

0 74 44 / 95 16-281
0 74 44 / 95 16-283
stadt-info@alpirsbach.de

 

Address of the City Info and the Citizen's Office:

Krähenbadstr. 2
72275 Alpirsbach

City Council:

0 74 44 / 95 16-0
0 74 44 / 95 16-218
stadt@alpirsbach.de

 

Address of the city administration:

Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

 

 

 

 

 

contact persons

You can get an overview of the different organs of the city of Alpirsbach here.

City staff will be happy to assist you with your concerns.
Contact:

Ade, Margret

Department of Public Works

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Mon. & Thurs. from 08.30 a.m. to 12.00 p.m.

0 74 44 / 95 16-231

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

margret.ade@alpirsbach.de

Bader, Marc

Main Office / Ordnungsamt

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 207

0 74 44 / 95 16-230

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

marc.bader@alpirsbach.de

Bart, Barbara

Department of Public Works

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 307

0 74 44 / 95 16-262

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

barbara.bart@alpirsbach.de

Benz, Ellen

Head of the village

Local administration Ehlenbogen
Kinzigtalstraße 181
72275 Alpirsbach


0 74 44 / 24 04

ov.ehlenbogen@alpirsbach.de

Office hours:

Montag in der geraden Kalenderwoche:

18:00 Uhr - 19:30 Uhr

 

 

Bühler, Sandra

Department of Public Works

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 307

0 74 44 / 95 16-264

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

sandra.buehler@alpirsbach.de

Bühler, Tina

Department of Public Works

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 307

0 74 44 / 95 16-262

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

tina.buehler@alpirsbach.de

Doll, Margit

Main Office / Office of the municipal council

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 205

0 74 44 / 95 16-211

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

margit.doll@alpirsbach.de

Dr. Zizelmann, Stefan

City Archive

City of Alpirsbach
Ambrosius-Blarer-Platz 6
72275 Alpirsbach

0 74 44 / 9 17 03 40

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

archiv@alpirsbach.de

 

Epting, Claudia

Stadt-Info / Standesamt

City of Alpirsbach
Krähenbadstraße 2
Bürgerbüro
72275 Alpirsbach

0 74 44 / 95 16-281

0 74 44 / 95 16-283


claudia.epting@alpirsbach.de

Gutmann, Thomas

Head of the village

Local administration Reinerzau
Alte Reinerzauer Straße 32
72275 Alpirsbach


0 74 44 / 26 72

0 74 44 / 91 69 37

ov.reinerzau@alpirsbach.de

Office hours:

Monday: 17:00 - 18:30

 

Hägele, Ulrike

Combing / Treasury

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 105

0 74 44 / 95 16-225

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

ulrike.haegele@alpirsbach.de

Hebe, Uwe

Head of the village

Local administration Römlinsdorf
Sonnenstraße 12
72275 Alpirsbach
 

0 74 44 / 30 66

ov.roemlinsdorf@alpirsbach.de

Office hours:

Thursday: 19:00 - 20:00

Heizmann, Dieter

Water Master

City of Alpirsbach
Rötenberger Straße 12
72275 Alpirsbach

0 74 44 / 95 16-370

0 74 44 / 95 16-378

dieter.heizmann@alpirsbach.de

Hemberger, Vanessa

Human Resources / Main Office

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 203

0 74 44 / 95 16-224

0 74 44 / 95 16-218


vanessa.hemberger@alpirsbach.de

Hübner, Stephanie

Einwohnermeldeamt / Passamt / Fundbüro

City of Alpirsbach
Krähenbadstraße 2
Bürgerbüro
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 2

0 74 44 / 95 16-233

0 74 44 / 95 16-283


stephanie.huebner@alpirsbach.de

Jost, Markus

Janitor

Haus des Gastes
Hauptstraße 20
72275 Alpirsbach

0 74 44 / 95 16-286

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

markus.jost@alpirsbach.de

Kaltenbach, Maria

Combing / Tax office

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 104

0 74 44 / 95 16-223

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

maria.kaltenbach@alpirsbach.de

Kaufmann, Julia

Combing

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 106

0 74 44 / 95 16-227

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

julia.kaufmann@alpirsbach.de

Knöpfle, Rolf

Head of the village

Ortschaftsverwaltung Peterzell
Rathausstraße 5
72275 Alpirsbach

0 74 44 / 22 91

ov.peterzell@alpirsbach.de

Office hours:

Wednesday: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Krötz, Gisela

Public library

Haus des Gastes
Hauptstraße 20
72275 Alpirsbach

0 74 44 / 95 16-288

0 74 44 / 95 16-284

stadtbuecherei@alpirsbach.de

Legler, Jana

Ordnungsamt / Trade Office

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 208

0 74 44 / 95 16-232

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

jana.legler@alpirsbach.de

Lenz, Yvonne

Mayor's office

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 107

0 74 44 / 95 16-201

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

yvonne.lenz@alpirsbach.de

Maier, Jennifer

Baurechtsamt

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 208

0 74 44 / 95 16-261

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

jennifer.maier@alpirsbach.de

Merboth, Kay

Ordnungsamt

Vollzugsdienst

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 208

0 74 44 / 95 16-216

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

kay.merboth@alpirsbach.de

Pfaff, Michael

Mayor

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 108

0 74 44 / 95 16-200

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

michael.pfaff@alpirsbach.de

Römpp, Thomas

Head of the village

Local administration Reutin
Ortsstraße 18
72275 Alpirsbach


0 74 44 / 20 29

ov.reutin@alpirsbach.de

Office hours:

Monday: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sandhaas, Jasmin

Combing

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 110

0 74 44 / 95 16-226

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

jasmin.sandhaas@alpirsbach.de

Scharoba, Bodo

Wastewater treatment plant

City of Alpirsbach
Devil's Kitchen 92
77773 Schenkenzell

0 78 36 / 22 11

0 78 36 / 95 70 35

klaeranlage@alpirsbach.de

Scheffold, Ursula

Mayor's office

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 107

0 74 44 / 95 16-202

0 74 44 / 95 16-218


ursula.scheffold@alpirsbach.de

Schneider, Hans-Georg

Building yard

Management

City of Alpirsbach
Rötenberger Str. 12
72275 Alpirsbach

0 74 44 / 95 16-365

0 74 44 / 95 16-368

bauhof@alpirsbach.de

Schönberger, Kathrin

Main Office

Management

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 204

0 74 44 / 95 16-210

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

kathrin.schoenberger@alpirsbach.de

Schufen, Ute

Registry Office

City of Alpirsbach
Krähenbadstraße 2
Bürgerbüro
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 3

0 74 44 / 95 16-215

0 74 44 / 95 16-283


ute.schufen@alpirsbach.de

Schulz, Matthias

Department of Public Works

Management

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 310

0 74 44 / 95 16-260

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

matthias.schulz@alpirsbach.de

Seal, Luke

Kämmerei / Datenschutzbeauftragter

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 109

0 74 44 / 95 16-221

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

lukas.siegel@alpirsbach.de

Wagner, Andrea

Ordnungsamt

Law enforcement officer

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 208

0 74 44 / 95 16-232

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

 

Weirauch, Victoria

Combing / Asset Accounting

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 109

0 74 44 / 95 16-228

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

victoria.weirauch@alpirsbach.de

Wittel, Reiner

Janitor

Haus des Gastes
Hauptstraße 20
72275 Alpirsbach

0 74 44 / 95 16-286

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

reiner.wittel@alpirsbach.de

 

 

Wöhrle, Rolf

Combing

Management

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 103

0 74 44 / 95 16-220

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

rolf.woehrle@alpirsbach.de

Wolber, Angela

Main Office

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 206

0 74 44 / 95 16-212

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

angela.wolber@alpirsbach.de

Wössner, Gudrun

Department of Public Works

City of Alpirsbach
Marktplatz 2
72275 Alpirsbach

Room 310

0 74 44 / 95 16-263

0 74 44 / 95 16-218

gudrun.woessner@alpirsbach.de

Service & Services

What do I do where? Here you will find the right contact person for each of your concerns.

Learn more